z

Young Writers Society

no

53 Reviews

Reviews: 53
Sat Apr 14, 2007 10:24 am
Certainly Love says...

Last edited by Certainly Love on Fri Mar 13, 2009 3:44 am, edited 1 time in total.
Sincerely, Amanda R. Holden, Author of Azyea's GIfts

Reviews: 1
Sat Apr 14, 2007 12:08 pm
cindy-alice says...

i liked it. I know that doesnt mean much because im still learning the wise ways of the comments, but I think its good.

16 Reviews

Reviews: 16
Thu Apr 19, 2007 3:36 pm
Nameless_And_Shamed says...

Oh my, okay. I hope you're going to continue this, and maybe give some background info because I'm sorta confused about some things. Anyway, keep up the good work!

250 Reviews

Reviews: 250
Fri Apr 20, 2007 9:38 pm
Night Mistress says...

It's good. I think you should continue it. Could you write a presequel to it? because some thing confuse me, like how long they have know each other and were they friends?
"I love you," she whispered in his ear, before taking his mouth with her own.

~Elizzabeth Grey of Addicting Posion

321 Reviews

Reviews: 321
Mon Apr 23, 2007 8:14 am
Liz says...

Nice idea, perhaps a little too much ambiguty but that certainly adds interest!
I think at times you fell into the trap of being too obvious, for example:
That made him angry. She was feeling that feeling again where she wanted to run away. What was he going to do to let her stay?

Your dialogue could also use some work, and I think you need a bit more substance...not necessarily plot but maybe a bit more character development.
Anyway, I liked it overall.

Random avatar

Reviews: 3
Fri Apr 27, 2007 11:16 am
extrastapled says...

The beginning is a bit confusing; it's very difficult to get into the emotions, because I'm wasting too much attention in trying to figure out what's going on.

Also, the sex scene is very short, with little buildup. From what he said to her, I was expecting a longer, more intimate session, not the two-minute special :P